TPO-46 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and exam

By and large, it is established that the celebrities always have had a great influence on their fan's lives. Are these fans mostly adults or youngsters I believe they mostly consist of young people. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into my most prominent reasons for this viewpoint.

To begin with, celebrities are some successful people, who have become successful sometimes despite their hard life issues and conditions. Success and prosperous is something we are all in demand in our own lives. The way to get to our own fulfillment is diverse from one to another although there are sometimes some same situations but, the whole thing is different. Adults have found and figured out their way in life and know how their lives or their attitudes work so it is less likely that they look for a sample in celebrities but youngsters are the ones who are looking for others to learn from their experiences. Thus, this lack of experience in life is the brightest reason why are they so into some celebrities. They look for someone who has been gone throw all the way they are planning to go and since celebrities are the ones with an open life they are the chosen samples. I say this upon my own experience throw my younger sister she follows lots of celebrities in her social media and their fan pages and it is vivid that she worships them like a god because of the conviction she has that they are the ones who get have everything in they want in their lives. I in the other hand believe the success is something inside people and had I wanted to have a sample for my life it would have been google, amazoon and facebook companies CEOs rather than some celebrities.

Another thing that worth saying a word about it here is that youngsters always have a tendency to like what there friends like or follow what most of the people follow in their age and celebrities have always been a number one high school news and talking topic. Furthermore, they sometimes have this tendency not discretionary, I mean imagine a high school girl who wants to have some friends for having a proper conversation with others she must at least have something in common and that thing might be an interest they can share about a famous people. In addition to this, with technology's manifestation teenagers are the ones that take lots of advantages throw the web pages and social media and so on. In social media online users are a big crowd which follows or like posts together, they move parallel and simultaneously. By that I mean they are kind of like a long chain which celebrities and other renowned individuals pull toward themselves and the more they fascinate and attract the more and more will come to that side. So it can be concluded that the feelings of a teenager are something that can be dau, it sometimes based on a group decision that has been made.

Extrapolating from the aforementioned it is obvious why celebrities have become this important to some people mostly youngsters these days. To put in briefly we all have a sense of exploring and seeking things based upon our interest but as the generation moves forward these interests are genuinely and progressively changing. Consequently, we should adapt our selves to the young generation's penchants and attachments.