Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time. What are the advantages and disadvantages to children of doing so.

I utterly agree with the statement and in fact I believe they should make it an obligatory for their kids to find a part time job. Being more responsible, socilizing and gaining experiece for future are just some of the reasons why I hold this believe.

First of all, Part-time jobs have great impact on youngsters and make them responsibl. Unfortunetly, these days parents think so muvh about accomudfating their lids with all the aminites they desire to have tht they forget to think that they are going to be an useless adualt. Juveniers learn to be responsible in their lives with being on time on their work place, meeting the deadlines and learn to do ther best in their work enbironments.

Secondly,Learning how to be able to socialize and manner adequately in hard conditions and under pressure. They learn how to talk properly with their bosses or their custumers which is a great skill. We can see in most job requirments that haveing the aptitude to fit in team works which is the result of good social skills. They learn to respect the custumer, their boss and as a result at home with their parents. Most kids don't undderstsand the worth of money these days and working would help them to understand and appereciate their parents for every single dollar.

At last, experiencing part time jobs is also advantagous in two other aspects. People sometimes find the msleves woeking in the wrong field and tmajor after spending too much tome on it. Therefore, experiencing differenet fields of occupations might be helpfull. morever, having rudimentry expersiences will help people to be aware of the conditins in job enviroment and the posible ways to solve problems which is profitable.

consequently, I strongly advocate teenagers finsing part time jobs. In my opinion they provide us with opportunities that will come handy in future.