it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

I hold this believe that working slowly with less errors still has it's value thus, may say that I disagree with the statement. Though, working fast nowadays is important and lots of employers look for people who are able to work fast and make fast decisions but working slowly has benefits like higher quality, less unreversable mistakes and prevents wastage of time and resources.

First and formost, The quality is something that people are constanly following. Mistakes are always nerve racking and customer keep look for the products that they are asure that has the adequate and enough quality. For instance, we can talk about apple products. Apple became the secound largest tech company in 2018 under the shade of it's highly professional and exquisit products. This compony has won all of it's rivals in th battle field which is it's customers minds. The bugs in other smart phones has made people all to change their minds and find other brands.

Secondly, we can't always reverse and make our mistakes correct. Sometimes it is small things that prevent the whole projet from failiour. working sperficialy, not condering all the possible problems and predicting the potential errors can cause in tremendouse disasters. A case in point, in my country a dam project was going on. In order to finishing the project before ellection for the mare, they didn't investigate the conditions of the position of it as well as they should have been. Consequently, after finishing the project they figured out that they had made the dam on an extrmely salty ground which caused in making the freshwater briny. They still haven't figured out a way to solve the issue.

At last, the real money in this competitive era is time and mistakes often end up wasting a huge amount of it. Imagine an employer handing over a job to an indivitual to finish it then after getting the results comes to the understading that it has lots of mistakes and it is litterly not practical. Accordingly, the time spended by both the employee and the boss for revising the project was for nothing. Therefore, I think I have made my point that working carefully with more concentration is something that is more appreciated than just simply finishing it.

In conclution, working in peace doesn't necessarily mean not meeting the deadlines. It means that projects and jobs should be spended as much time as they needed neither less nor more.