Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I utterlly agree with the concept that students these days are spending more time on their cell phones, online games and social networks and it is gettting harder fro parents to motivate their kids to study. I believe this way because of the increasing amount of disteraction made by technology, the reduction of the brain function and the inevitable distructive effects that the cell phones or other technological products have on the kids.

First I think that, although the technology has brought more comfort and convenience to our lives, the excessive utiliziation of it is some thing that has no good for us specially students. The very main goal of the social networks take Face book as an example was to apeal the tremendous population of the students to use it and become more and more adicted to it. And unfortunately, by the expansion of these networks all around the world and the natural tendency of the teenagers to imitate and keep up with the world they are spending morea nd more time on it these days.

Furthermore, it is wiedly known that using cell phones or watcing TV and movies wxcessivlt makes the brain less functional. The scienctist have officialy annonced that TV programs makes the brain less functional and by time passing by the norons- brain cells- destroy their conecting ways with other norons that haven't been used for so long. Thus the short term infact of to much exploitation of technology are reduction of the innovation, imagination and more tired brain but it is the long term inpact that makes the worries of the scientists, parents and govermental men rise about youngsters.

At last, the containing of the content of the online games which has become one of the important part of the virtually most of the teenagers are questionable. The online games have strong influence on children and have made the young generation more agressive. The increasing tendency toward aggrassion and diminishing intrests for healthy hobbies like reading or other activities such as spending time on school projects amoung jouveniers have made their parents' lives more challenging. The more studnets play online games and spend time one them the more they become intrested on them.

In conclusion, the expansion in technology has brought some concerning issues to the parents. Their distraction, highly disasterouse influence ofthem on students' brains as well as lack of any moral concepts on them have made the background of the reduction in amount of the time, energy and the students used to have on their educational purposes.