When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

I utterly agree with the concept that, students learn better and have more efficacious function when they are working in groups rather than being all alone. I support this ground because of the fact that students exploit more from others' interpretation and frame of mind in groups. The competival and more enthusiastic working and the more insight over the project are the other superior reasons why I believe this way.

First I think that, in groups children can get familiar with other students' perspectives. It is very common that we make a scheme and after mentioning and representing it for someone else we became to this understanding that, we haven't noticed some other details. We all have our own blind sides and when it comes to group works these blind sides start to fade away and we get to look at a scheme from different points of views that each of the group members have. Thus a team project will be more complete than a solo project.

Furthermore, I hold this believe that children are more effected by their friends and others on their own age than their teacher. Teachers although are mostly acclaimed and respected by students but, when it comes to friends, they totally act differently. Children know their friends as themselves like they are one. Accordingly, any opinion from a daily wearing clothes to how should a project go has more impact on them. In fact I hold this belief that, a friendly atmosphere not only will be more interesting for the pupils and they will learn more from their group mates but also, will take the project more serious and know it more competival and they will work with more perseverance and enthusiastically so, they would be the first group and be better than others.

At last the other thing that worth a word is that, group project has the advantage that the pupils get to review their research when they are sharing it with others. When an individual has the duty to complete a project or research about something, it is less likely to review it every now and then. On the other hand, when you are in a team after completing your part of the research you must have a gathering with the others to talk about it. These gatherings might even bring up some controversies in which, students should have enough insight through their section to be able to convince the other parties.

In conclusion, the statistics show that group projects are eighty percent more successful than the sole ones. Although some introverted people might prefer the sole projects, but as it is mentioned the utilization of other peoples' prospective, the fun friendly dominant atmosphere and at the end more reviewing and deeper understanding over the project are only some of the lucrative features that group projects engift students with.