Advances in transportation and communication like the airplane and the telephone have changed the way that nations interact with each other in a global society. Choose another technological innovation that you think is important. Give specific reasons for your choice.

There are various tangible innovations that have broought the human life in to more intracions. But in my opinion the paramount of them is the internet. In past only the first centery countries which held the power of the planet and nations were in thouch with the internet but nowadays it has become more epidemic for people around the golbe to have access to it. Approaching the scheme of internet provided us with several essential and obligatoriy applications that i'm going to argue about two of them.

Science improves every day but before the manifestation of the internet the inventions got popular and spreaded out throw the newspapers and even people in a same country didn't get to inform about it. These days you simply need to get yourself near a computer or even a phone and have access to all the news, information and shared medias all around the globe. So we can say that it is the matter of implifying education and ceasing the illitracy that people from perivious eras had tendency to.

Other benefit that we can mention about the internet is carness of the public minds. Before this it was easy for politicions to lie and determine people from knowing about the truth, it was only gossip! In this era just a single pres of the "upload" can spread out the data in a unreachable speed and get the attention of myraid of humans. Internet is way of advocating from human rights and makeing the attendes of the malevolents fruitless. Say when we hear about obscure news the first repercussion is to seach about it on the internet. Extrapolaiting from this and the former mentioned reason we can conclude that the presence of the internet is too perceptive and as much as forseeable it's conducting the humanisim to achive more of the technology everyday.