Many people believe that it is very important to make large amounts of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each viewpoint and take a stand. Give specific reasons for your position

As it is mentioned it is true that people have diffrent prespects of a view. And both is valuable due to it is a personal decision of how to live and every person has a equal right with others to have it's own choices. But as comperation they both have controversial positions.

Earning a huge amount of money means that you can easily reach out all the dreams and things that you wish for. But there is a price that should be paid for this and it is the time and dedicatement that you need have upon your job. For instance for running a big company you need to be enough educated, motivated, and wise to know and ensure that the best decision is the one you're making. which is gained by time. But most importantly the responsibility and the anxiety of these kind of jobs affects our life more than we think.

in the other hand some think just having enough money to enjoy a good quality of life is satisfing and it isn't nessecery to be the best in every thing.They believe that there are lots of things to enjoy in the way of success than at the end. In some points this is a fact that an be rational as if we don't live for ever and every thing say death is possible. In addition enjoying every single moment with a middle range salary is something lots of people prefer.

in conclusion I may say a a matter of argument we can't decide which of these statements are the correct one and deny the other. I think both of them are true but as mentioned above each of them has advantages and disadvantages. But my personal opinion is to both enjoy and have more efferts to get more money and this way of thinking is in the addition of our inner instinct of perfectionist.