Many people believe that it is very important to make large amount of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each viewpoint and take a stand. Give specific reasons for your position.

In the modern days, money is, inevitably, necessary for human’s living. People use money to buy goods or services to satisfy themselves. However, there is the argument between making huge amount of money or earning for comfortable life are the most important. Personally, I certainly agree that making amount of money is necessary, and this essay will give further opinions and examples to support with such notion.

First and foremost, money can buy good educations. Most people realize that educations are necessary to broaden their knowledge horizon. By the way, most good institute of education require a huge amount of money to properly enroll. To illustrate this, my brother who is a basketball player in high school team, wants to enroll in the one of the famous high schools in United States because there is the best basketball club with state-of-the-art equipment. Therefore, he left from the school in Bangkok to apply in the new better one, and it uses a lot of money not only for the education but also the cost of living.

Secondly, it’s truly that enormous amount of money helps people in unexpected situations. There are always accidents and diseases those unpredictably occur to every human. For this reason, it’s necessary to prepare themselves for the expenses of those unpredictable situations. I can attest you from my own experience, my uncle is a taxi driver, his arm was broken by a car-crashed accident. In this case, he was required for surgery and had to stay in the hospital for a week. After he went out from the hospital, there was an expansive charge for all services that he needed to pay. Fortunately, his family already prepared amount of money for any unexpected cases. For this reason, people should carefully manage their money in order to allocate on emergency costs.

In conclusion, I completely agree that it’s essential to making large amount of money than the other option. This is due to the fact that money is not only used to pay for quality educations but also necessary to the unexpected cases.