Many people believe that it is very important to make large amount of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each view point and take a stand. Give specific reasons for your position.

Life is complicated. To lead a happy and easier life in modern-day, it is important to have money. Of course, earning money is difficult but money can change your life and your destiny. With a large amount of money, you can do whatever you want such as you can travel, you can buy luxury products and you can also donate it.

First of all, there is a proverb called- "Money can not buy happiness'. Although I agree with the claim of the proverb, money can help to bring happiness. In the modern world, it is hard to live without money. You can buy modern goods like televisions, smartphones, airplanes and so on, but they are not cheap. In order to buy this one must have a lot of money. Another example about how money important is that sometimes, it helps to bring comforts like to buy an air-conditioner or a luxury car.

With the innovation of modern transportations and technologies, nowadays, it is possible to travel to a new country but it needs a lot of money. For instance, to travel Europe or the Euro zone for one week, you need minimum thousand euros plus air tickets. Travel is something that brings happiness to our life. For this reason, I think a large amount of money is important.

Finally, life is short. We need to think about other human beings around the world. There are a lot of people living hungry in developing countries in Asia and Africa. People are dying there for the food. For this, I think every wealthy man should donate his/her money and to help them you need to earn a lot of money. In our world, many billionaire like Bile Gates, Ambani are donating their money to help them.