Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view?

We live with nature and environment rather than nature or environment live with us. It is impossible to think about human civilization without our surroundings. So, to survive in the way we have to cope with nature. Thus, nature such as birds, animals, insects, bacteria, viruses, trees or environment such as air, water, soil are much important as much as humans.

In Biology, there is a term called 'Chain of Food' which means each and every living thing on the earth depend on each other for food and survival. For instance, trees make food with the help of the sun, water and some elements in the air, cow eats tree, Cow is eaten by humans and sometimes human become food for tiger or something like that. Then when a tiger dies the body of tiger decomposed by bacteria which is essential elements for trees. so each one demands to another. For that if we build housing industry without thinking other animals specially endangered animal, the ecosystem will surely fail.

Global warming is a major problem nowadays. We are responsible for global warming, climate change, greenhouse effect such kind of hazardous matters. By those means, we are polluting the environment and our inhumanity act is responsible for extinction for those endangered animals. Many kinds of birds are no more in the world anymore. We must look after those endangered animals as we are responsible for their death/ extinct.

If human only get busy only for themselves by destroying the forest, cutting trees continuously, and polluting environment and left no space for animals, then one day for sure those animals will be gone forever.

In conclusion, I think it is important for people to take care of those species as long we survive.