Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A job with more vacation time but a low salary is better than a job with a high salary but less vacation time. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

In contemporary society, excursion becomes a famous activity for majority of people in the world. Some people thus choose occupation with extensive vacation time, even though it provides a low income. As far as I am concerned, I strongly agree with such notion. I believe that working career with high revenue is more significant as money is, inevitably, desirable for humans' living in various ways. This essay will provide further aspects and examples to support this idea in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, money allows people to live a lavish lifestyle. These days, individuals have to spend more an amount of money than those in the olden days on many indispensable things, such as houses and food. Moreover, going to an excursion is costly, and therefore, people should work to acquire a high compensation in order to afford an exclusive vacation. I can attest this from my own experience; my father and my mother spent their large amount of money that they gained from their endeavors on our last annual trip in Japan. We booked a room in the luxury hotel in Shibuya, and ate high-quality buffet. Furthermore, my mother went shopping for many clothes and perfumes. Although we do not have much time to travel frequently, every our vacation trips were remarkable.

Secondly, another fact that supports my standpoint is that money helps people in unexpected situations. Unfortunately, humans are inevitably subjected to unpredictable ailments and accidents. Consequently, individuals have to pay close attention to their financial stability, and they should have enough reserved currency to pay medication fees from those radical scenarios. According to the research from Chulalongkorn University in Bangkok, a plethora of employees in Bangkok tend to spend their fund on vacationing rather than save it for any emergency cases. This accounts for sixty percent of all Bangkok's personnel have low financial stability. Furthermore, they have credit debts that cause them have excessive expenditure. If they had decided to work with less excursions instead, their life would have been more stable.

In conclusion, I firmly maintain the belief that working a high-income profession is more preferable than working a job with more vacation days. This is due to the fact that money allows people to have comfortable vacations, and people need to prepare for urgent medications.