Advances in transportation and communication like the airplane and the telephone have changed the way that nations interact with each other in a global society. Choose another technological innovation that you think is important.

Give specific reasons and examples for your choice.

In recent years, with the advancement of technology our life is completely transform and there are numerous technologies that become essential in our time like airplanes, phones and internet. In all of these, the best invention is internet and computers because with its help you can connect to people all over the globe and you do not need travelling to meet them and to see their faces. On computer you have internet that means everything can be done by sitting home. I think internet is the most modern and amazing technology. I think this way for the following reasons which i will explore in this essay.

First, internet is the mother of all invention, it helps you to submit your utility bills in 2 to 3 minutes. Now a days banking is switched to online and you can transfer millions to another person in seconds. For instance, I do remember when my mother worked in a bank she was always tired because it required a lot of hard work by counting millions of paper bill and there were many chances of human error which was so stressful and transfer took almost 5 to 7 working days. However, when my father goes to office to submit bills and it took hours and now i do it in one touch.

Second, in finding research paper internet helps college and universities students , they do not need to go at alternative libraries and buy any book and journal of research all of them are available online. As we see in 2019 covid virus spread in the world and for safety schools and colleges were closed for 6 to 10 months but it did not effect the studies of children because we had internet. Teachers started the online class for students by which one year of every student was save.

In conclusion, internet overcomes the need of transportation and telephone by increasing the demand of computers having internet. I believe internet should be available in all education setup and in government offices. If, there is one thing for the ease of human being why we do not utilize it.