Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Information is the most important part of our lives. It helps us to improve the way of lives and it creates an opportunity to choose the best solutions especially for students. some people think that the Internet provides a lot of valuable information and others think access to so much information creates problems. In my view, the Internet is one of the best ways of getting valuable information for two important reasons.

First, it provides a condition that people are able to access valuable information easily. I think it is so important for people that they can get the information in an easy way, especially for students. For example, last semester I had an assignment about Control Project and there are few articles and essays about that and I tried so hard to get the information from books. I look for that information in libraries and book store but it didn't successful. After I talked with my classmate, He told me that the university buys an account form a website named "Science Direct" and we were able to access to website's database. It was so easy and I could search for my issue and filter the subject to achieve the information that I want. After that whenever I start to search for my assignments, I used this website and it gave me a lot of valuable information.

Second, It helps people access to information with less money. For instance, a couple of weeks ago I had an assignment about Factory Designing and I search Science Direct and with spending no money I could able to find a lot of articles about that subject. If I wanted to buy books or articles from the bookstore, I would spend so much money to prepare information for my paper. So this experience taught me that Internet is the best way of getting information.

In sum, I think that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information not only It provides a condition that people are able to access valuable information easily, but also It helps people access to information with less money. So I think everyone must pay more attention to the internet when they want information.