some people say that the internet provides us with a lot of valuable information, others think that access to so many information creates problem, which view do you agree with.

Nobody can live now without internet at their homes or their phones, and that is basically because they depend on it for most of the things they do in their lives. I believe that the internet provides us with important information like learning a new language or reading books.

First of all, the internet supplies us with resources that aides in acquiring a new language. Nowadays we can learn any language we want without going through the struggle of finding a good place to learn and waste our precious time going back and forth from the course. You can easily access the web and find an enormous quantity of materials to help you at any time and anywhere like movies, dramas, YouTube videos and more; You could even be able to find native speakers to chat with and improve your language skill. For example, when I started learning English, I did not go to courses to learn the language, but instead, I started watching movies and dramas with English subtitles. I was trying to get my ears accustomed to hearing English, and besides that, I was also watching YouTube videos of local speakers giving vocabularies and grammar tips. After a few years, I was able to successfully learn it and watch movies easily with no subtitles.

Secondly, it is easier now for people to find books on the internet. We do not have to go from one bookstore to another searching for that book we want to read, and sometimes even after finding it, it turns out expensive, however, we can readily find it on the web and occasionally for free. For instance, I have started getting into reading a few years ago when I was living in Malaysia and some of my friends recommended a book called ‘The book thief’. I went to the bookstore searching for it and I found it very costly so I decided to search the internet maybe I can find it. Miraculously, I stumbled upon it as a PDF format and was so excited to start reading it. Therefore, all the books I have read for the past few years are books from the internet as I found the internet to be the optimum way of finding and reading books.

In conclusion, I believe the internet has valuable materials that we can use and benefit from like learning a new language or reading a book.