Some people say that physical exercise should be required part time of every school day.Others believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies.Which opinion do you agree with?

It is a controversial subject that physical exercise should be required for school students or it is not necessary and focusing on academic studies is more important. There are many positive comments about student's sport training however few negative points are too. I agree with the statement which says physical exercise is vital for children in schools. I explain my opinion in following reasons :

first of all, the importance of knowledge is obvious for everyone while academic education can not be neglected by parents and families. But we all know the requirement for a healthy brain is a proper body which means we can not focus just on studying and forget our body. Also Countries invest on sports as a prevention activity which researches indicate high level academic countries have basically more training hours in schools than the others. For instance united states with the best universities in world ranking has the maximum physical practicing in schools.

Secondly, children became bored easily from continuous activities and we should care of them to avoid from this fact. In fact academic studies could be rejected by every one whether young or mature person if they would be forced to study without any stop. So body activities during the day in school in addition to its healthy effect has a break role for studying.

Finally, some researches show the educational systems which have non-academic studies in their programs like physical training result better parents with more responsibility, more team work abilities and self-control skills. There are some benefits in these practicing which we do not see in academic ones. For example, school student learns in this training how to act as a group or how be in order which we can find hardly in academic type.

In conclusion, we should see physical training as a crucial time for schools every day while there have direct and indirect affects to communities and individuals. Governments also should have cultural plans for parents to teach them how these sports are undeniable for their kids and try to nurture them with this view that they should care their body to be success in other fields.