Some people think that the government should spend as much money as possible on protecting tha environment. Other think money should be spent on other things such as education and healthcare. Which one of these opinions do you agree with? Use specific rea

When the government was asked to allocate more fund, they will come across with a problem which area will choose education or governmental protection. Some contend that the government should spend money on the education since it is the cornerstone of our societies without it we couldn't establish intelligent generations who benefit our nation in the long run. However, from my perspective and actual observation of the life makes me believe that the environment needs more subsidize because the environmental problems are the urgent concern when it comes to deterioration the human being health and many creatures living on earth. I will aptly substantiate my views below.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that clean environment has a significant impact on the human' health. If we take a mint to ponder over it, It is scientifically proven that many people nowadays no longer live extended life in place, which has many industrial factories. These factories emerge tremendous amount of pollutants in our atmosphere leading to enhancing of acid rains, and increases the concentration of the carbon dioxide and decreased the fraction of the pure oxygen in the air. This contributes to evolving of a myriad of diseases throughout the society. So, If government sponsors programs to confine releasing the pollutants which have been produced by factories, people will now no struggle from illnesses than they do nowadays. Therefore, they will be healthier and able to work hard that will improve their productivity which returns directly to improving the economy of that society. For example, In the USA the government establish a law to protect the environment from any damage which required any factories that emit any pollutants to our an atmosphere pay a fine. I wish that will happen in all the countries. From what mentioned, confined the environmental issues will improve the quality of the people's life.

Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance is that our place is not the only habitat for human but also for plant, species. We have to care about our ecosystem since our lives cannot go through without them. So, If our environment is not clean, that will affect indirectly on us since many species will die and the plant's life will be deteriorated. What is more, the human activities have a role in destroying our environment such as overfishing and deforesting the forest which leads to extinction of many species that we depend on it in our lives. I vividly remember an article in New York Time of USA which stated that deforestation of the forest in North Carolina says in the USA made possible extinction of particular species of the chip-monkey and had a significant impact on many species that we rely on them. So, the government should build a park to avoid this disaster that is why supporting the environment needs more many.

The last but not the least, Supporting the government to solve environmental issues will open window to do a variety of research that will contribute significantly to improve many areas. Let 's say the government tries to create much-advanced stuff for the factories to decrease producing emissions and encourages people to avoid destroying their planet by improving their awareness of protecting their environment that will ameliorate a variety of fields such as education and technology and science.

As all things considered, The environment is a matter of life and death for many people. The consequences of environmental degradation not only hit close to home but also affect human beings all over the world. So, we have to do something to preserve it.