Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nobody can deny the fact and the truth that the environment plays a vitally important role in every person's life, and it is considered quite critical and crucial. Additionally, it is a worldwide known reality that the environment is a key factor that formulates the lifespan of all human beings. Based upon the all conducted statistics, studies and research, one may state that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Actually, I disagree with this viewpoint for so many varied and different reasons.

One reason is that plants and animals are the foundation of a healthy ecosystem. More than that, humans depend on the ecosystem for many reasons such as forests to purify the air, clean the water and protect people from the sun's harmful ultraviolet rays. For instance, the ecosystem provides the conditions for growing food.

Another reason is that plants and animals are responsible for varied useful medications. Undoubtedly, these species not only save our lives but also provide the raw materials for the pharmaceutical industry. For example, many scientists have introduced many deadly cancerous medicines for the help of plants and animals to save human lives. Furthermore, Humans are busy developing new things and destroying nature. If this continues, in future our children cannot experiences watching real endangered species and wild forests. Even animals have equal rights as we do.

Heading out of all previously mentions discussion, I can sum up and conclude that it is important saving land for endangered animals due to the fact that plants and animals are good for the healthy ecosystem as well as are significant for human beings. Several medicines today are from plants and roods. Also, the effective materials in them derivative from animals and special species.