Some people think that men and women have different qualities that some certain jobs suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that contribuiting money to homeless people are the way to go; they feel sorry for them not having anything and assuming they will use the money to buy food. Personaly, I believe that you should not give away money to panhandlers. I feel this way for two main reasons that I will discuss in the following paragraphs.

First of all, homeless people are often seen using drugs or alchool. It is not unsuall to see them asking for cash on the strees claiming they are hungry. Perharps, they are hungry, but I have had thousands of experiences with baggers that would take my money and they would go directly to the liquor store. A life example that I have is when I was 18 years old walking downtown with my father on my city, a large metropoly, hence, having a vast population of beggers. A middle-age man apporached us requesting for a few bucks. He said that he was starving and had to take care of his two kids. Feeling sorry for this poor man, my dad picked up from his wallet $10 dollars, which was quite a bit for a charity. The man felt very happy, and we felt good for donating that money. However, a few minutes later, my mom texted us asking to buy wine for her special food at the liquor store. Arriving there, we saw this poor man walkng out there with a bottle of whisky. We felt betrayed by that man, therefore we decided to never give more money to baggers in our city.

Sencondly, I belive that the goverment should provide aid for baggers on the street. Politicians should make laws to give them a place to stay, to eat or some kind of condition that they could live. For instance, in my country they offer a meal plan for homeless people. Their intention is to diminish problems that occur when people donate money for them and they consume alchool. So far, this law has been doing well. People are more carefull when they see baggers asking money to buy food, because now they know that the goverment provides aid for them. Additionally, alchool problems among this population went down. This law brought many benefits for my country.

In conclusion, I'm in the opnion that you should not give money to the living population on the streets. That is because they usually use that money for unhealthy purporses and they should receive money from the goverment not from us.