Some people think that older children should be required to take care of the younger children Others think that this should be done by parents or other adults Which do you prefer

Kids are future of a nation and as time passes and human beings become more developed, parents become more acquainted with the importance of education and fostering. Although it is opined by some that parents should be required to take care of the younger children, this essay is trying to refute this notion. Throughout the following paragraphs, among the most predominant reasons in support of this contention preparation period and self-satisfaction will be meticulously scrutinized to advocate this standpoint that it is more beneficial for older children to take care of the younger child.

To commence with, regarding the hustle and bustle of the modern hectic life, parents expend most of their time out of home and their child. From dawn to dusk, they must work to gain extra money to overcome the hurdles, therefore juvenile should pay attention to kids. Not only does it help youngsters to feel a sense of self-satisfaction, but also the young are more aware of their needs and interests. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what has elaborated above. Here, I elucidate one of my own experiences. When I was 15 years old, my brother was born. Our sluggish economic condition led to my mother asked me to aid them in this demanding task. In primary stages, it was overwhelming to afford this schedule, but with time, it boosts my responsibility, level of maturity and mutual understanding.

Furthermore, taking care of newborn babies assists juvenile to become prepared for their ensuing lives. To more clarify the condition, I mention the outcome of one fieldwork conducted at AUT School to probe the role of fostering kids by youngsters. About 80 fraternal twins, at the ages of 18-21, were separated into two groups, ones who have permission to take part in fostering activity and the others who have no right, and studied for 8 months. Amazingly, the results revealed that the more adolescents involve in fostering, the more they become organized. Accordingly, fostering activity promotes their social communication skills and team-work project skills and besides these, causes feel some sole experiences.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that it can be more advantageous for youngsters to pay attention to the younger child and the profits outweigh the downsides and barriers. It heights their responsibility, self-confidence and self-satisfaction, level of maturity and mutual understanding to be prepared for their future lives.