Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.(REWRITE)

In today's knowledge based economy learning in different level of life has become an important part of our life. Everyone has their own preference of learning method. Some people will argue that they can better learn themselves, other may disagree. I believe learning with a teacher is more effective in many ways.

First a teacher can help you to concentrate in the studies, where toddlers face difficulties due to the multiple distractions around. Today’s children are habituated with numerous electronic gadgets like Mobile phone. tablet, game consoles etc. Most of the children are attracted to these rather than studies. As a result, during study whenever they are faced with some difficult topic their concentration flaks and move into nearby amusement. But if he is with a teacher then he will be obliged by his sense of manner and refrain himself from these kind of side activities. As a result, they can better concentrate on the topic and learn it deeply.

Secondly students, most of the time, have an inflated idea of their own knowledge and ability to solve a problem, originated from the shallow knowledge about the topic. A teacher is the best person here to inform the student about the reality and prepare them to learn and grasp the knowledge to the level required. This happens more in today's internet based generation. Everyone seems to know everything with a click of a button, which has even been declared as a phobia named "Seems Know". But in reality formalised knowledge is not comparable to internet based information. Basically knowledge helps human to identify problem pattern and see the big picture around it rather small specific details, which are floated in the internet. Just like knowing automobile and driving a car is not the same thing.

In conclusion, I strongly prefer a teacher led learning process. I feel like this mainly since the children can better concentrate in the presence of a teacher and the formalized knowledge a teacher can provide to his student and help him to understand.