some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. other thinks that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer?

Before tendering my opinion I guess it's crucial to give quick glance on this argument on both sides. Some people are prefer teaching themselves and get more experience without teachers. But other agree that having teachers is much better. In my perspective, I concur with the second group of people whose agree that teacher’s impact their life in such properly way. Because of numerous reasons why I subscribe that attitude to elaborate cogently in the subsequent paragraphs.

First reason come to my mind consolidate my standpoint is teacher means our mentor and leader in this world. So, they considered the guidance to let our future bright enough and full of thrives and prosperity. Moreover, many studies claimed that teachers influence people lives in positively ways and changed people behavior and attitude by affecting their intelligence level and critical thinking as well.

Second reason coming to my mind consolidate my stand point is teachers will help people to raise their fundamental knowledge and intellectual capacity. Furthermore, teachers can make our learning much easier and convenient than studying by our-selves. For instance, I will talk about personal experience that I faced a couple of months ago when I failed my national board at the first attempt with a lot of sadness I was disparate. But, with my teacher which I had after failing my test, I just got a high score and I passed it. Also, with the encouragement and support from my teacher, friends, and my husband as well.

Additionally, we need to give some attention about an important aspect nationwide which is learning is not just reading books or novel. Nowadays, learning is essential for our life on this earth to get some experience from our teachers, ancestors, and parents as well. So, that’s why some people need to raise their skills and talents. We have to get teachers to lead us to build our future and achieve our goals. Many people they still have a good relations with their teachers especially a teacher from the primary school.

To but in brief, I strongly agree that teacher impacts people life and we still need them help in spite of unlimited access to technology in this century. In contrast to some un-educational people whose agree that learning from a teacher is useless. In nutshell, in fact there are multiple other factors supplement the aforementioned statement, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of the time.