Some people thinks that we learn our most important lesson in school. others think that the knowledge we acquire outside of the school is most important ?

which view do you agree ?

The schooling is most important period in the any person's life. Many people thinks that, in this period of life we learn most important lesson of our life. I agree with this statement of people. I have a two reasons for that, which i will explain in this following essay.

First of all, the school period make the educational foundation of our learning journey. In this stage of time we learn too many basic consept and fact from our teacher, which will help us in the further study of advance technology. That concept we learn is help us in the research of anything. For example, my schooling days were more joyful then rest of the life. But, simultaneously I learnt too many basic things from my school life. My favorite subject in school was biology. In this subject i learnt consept of cell division. This consept was still helping me in my agricultural study. Because, today we are learning plant tissue culture and cell dicision is integral part of the plant tissue culture. As a result, of that today i am a master of the tissue culture.

Secondly, In school days we learn virtue of decipline. This good virture is stick to your soul and always florish in your character, wherever you are going. So, that virtue makes my life my impactful. To illustrte this my own example is enough. In my school days, there is compulsory for everyone to wear the school dress. Our school dress contains one brown trouser, white shirt, white socks and black shoes. So, by that way my school is pichibng out therecipline in my life. Moreover, that will still helps me in my college days. In which i am always getting in to the class by waering well ironed cloth.

In conclusion, The school days teach us a lot, which is impossible to forgot in the life. like a Basic knowledge about many advance theory and also god character like decipline.