Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Nowadays, traveling become a popular hobby for people. some people like to travel with a companion. other people prefer to travel alone. however, I strongly think that traveling with a companion is the better option because I can save time and money, get help from the friend and have more fun.

first, traveling with a companion is preferable because It saves us time and money. for example, when my friend and I wanted to go to the beach last year, we could share a room so that we both could pay less for the accommodation. Before going on that holiday, we also shared the works we had to do, for instance, I found a good hotel and booked the hotel room while my friend was finding some beautiful and Interesting places for us to visit. thus, we did not waste so much time to find the hotel and the places and we spent less money on traveling.

second, traveling with a companion is better because when your friend or you have some troubles, you or your friend can help each other get over them.. for instance, a few years ago, my friend and I tried to climb up the highest mountain in Vietnam. when we climbed a half of the mountain, I got a serious cold. before we went on the expedition, I did not prepare carefully so that I did not bring the medicines. but my friend brought all the medicines that I needed. therefore, I felt better and continued the adventure.

finally, I think traveling with a companion is the right choice because I can have more fun. for example, I and my friend usually go traveling together. besides, we not only took the photo of the places we had visited but also played games together. both I and my friend have the same hobby so we can have more fun and good memories with each others.

in conclusion, I feel that traveling with a friend is the correct one. I believe this because traveling with a friend saves us time and money makes more fun and good time together and brings us help of our friends