At some schools , some lessons for young students (ages5-8) include video games as a way to increase the students‘ interest in learning. Some people believe this a very effective way for young students to learn; others believe it is too distracting and wastes time. Which view do you agree with and why? Give reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

In the modern era, children education has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, academicians have always searched for ways to enhance the educational system. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is that teaching lessens alongside computer game have more yield than teaching lessons without playing for young juvenile or vice-versa. I contend that learning lesson with playing a game can improve students attempt and provoke them to learn better their lesson. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that teaching a lesson alongside a video game would be improving attract the lesson. To elaborate on my point, when students learn their lessons by playing a game, they can better focus on their lessons. In this situation, they try to learn new things for playing better, and they want to win in the game. Hence, the teacher would increase students interest in learning. In this situation, the student not only playing a game but also learning their lesson. When little children have enthusiastic about learning a new thing, they will become a flourishing person. In other words, the student's brain always tends to learn a new thing so that they would be interested in learning a new thing.

Another reason is that children tend to play in everywhere they can, and when they learn new thing in playing a game they never forget them. To shed more light on this matter, If students learning each course with video gaming, they can learn that course efficiently. Since the student learns some hard lessons like math, biology and many other items like this with playing a game, they would learn deeply. I believe that playing a game making a positive sense to the students so that they tend to learn and playing more and more. Consider a child who wants to learn math with a computer game. When he starts to learn the division the number, he can play a game. So, he tries to play in the best way to improve his grade. In this situation, he learns division in the best way.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that teaching lessons alongside playing a game can improve children enthusiastic. I believe that learning lesson with playing not only improve attract the students but also improving the yield of the learning.