Some students enjoy taking distance-learning courses on the computer or by television. Other students would rather take all of their courses with a teacher in the classroom. Which of these options do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples

One should assess very carefully the best alternative to take classes because our education might be affected if one take the wrong alternative. In today's societies, it has become a common practice in colleges to teach students through the internet. Each person will provide a different concept about the method that they prefer. These concepts will be determined by some factors such as social, educational and even cultural background. When it comes to me, I consider that to attend classes with a teacher, instead of online classes it is more beneficial, based in some reasons.

To begin with, if one attends classes with a teacher, one can learn more. Teachers are concurred that online classes are not very effective as physical classes are. Therefore, when one attends to physical classes one can ask questions directly to the professor and get feedback right away. Let's make a brief explanation about that. When my brother was in high school; his math professor gave my brother the option to take classes online. Although, my brother accepted, few weeks later my brother regretted because he could not understand well. Thus, online classes doesn't work.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is that in physical classes one can interact with new people and make friends. With this plight in mind, let's reflect the things that one can earn if attend to physical classes. One time, I was taking French classes in the school. In this class, I could speak with many people from different background and cultures. Even some of them became my friends. This plight, helped a lot because it acts as a mean to become more social. I would say that if I would have taken the classes online, I wouldn't have had the chance to interact and speak French with new people as I did.

Finally, taking physical classes, one saves money. Many people are attracted to online classes just because they think that they might save money due to the fact that they don't have to drive or even to take the public transportation. Nevertheless, to take online classes means that one will have to buy equipment and to pay internet connection. In fact, the money invested in equipment might be used to buy a new car.

To sum up, for the reasons stated above, I consider that one should attend classes because in this way one might understand classes better, interact with new people and make new friends, and lastly one might save money.