It can be quite difficult to learn a new language What do you think are the most difficult aspects of learning a new language

Languages play an important role in our lives. People want to speak a second language because it might bring new opportunities. There are hundreds of different languages and each one require a positive mood to learn. I think that there are many factors that people should consider in order to learn a new a language. In my perspective, time and money are the most important because two reasons.

In the first place, to learn a new language require investment of money. The best students are the ones who take classes with specialized teachers. These teachers have excellent methods of teaching, but they cost money. For instance, I remember when three years ago, I was trying to learn French by myself. I took classes online, also with some self-explanatory books. At the beginning, I thought that these methods worked well for me, but after speaking with my friend who was also taking French classes with a private teacher, I realized that I was wrong. Due to the fact, that he had less time than me studying French, and he could speak way better than me. This experience taught me that learning a language require investment of money.

Another noteworthy aspect of this ongoing explanation is that to learn a language not only require to pay teachers, also, we should allocate our time to study at least one hour daily. That meant that if we work and study at same same, it will be difficult. However, we have to do it in this way, if we wish to learn. According to the local newspaper, to learn a new language takes a least six months to speak the basic words and one year to develop writing skills. Nevertheless, if you migrate to places where the language that you're learning is the native language speak, then you may learn faster. As we can see, to learn a language don't take one day, rather, people have to study hard for a long time.

To sum up, I believe that the principal challenges to learn a new language are time and money. But, people can overcome any challenges that might present in their ways, if they persist.