Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study with a group of students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many students study with group of students while other students prefer study alone. Both options have their own advantages and disadvantages. From my vantage point, I choose the study alone because of less distraction, easily learning, time and place flexibility.

First of all, study in alone is easily for me because all students are not very concern about the study those students cause whole group member are disturbs and distract. For example, my friend is not serious about the study when I study with my friends she always distract us like talking other students and starting the new story to disturb the all group. In addition, group study is some time waste our time because all students not get easily learning if one student out of all group not understand any study concept then wait until she or he understand the whole concept so that time other group member time waste.

Second of all, when I study alone I get easily remember my answer. Together study is good when some of discussion topic and remember chart and definition but what about the other subject which is need the full concentration to remember and understand. Solo study i use my tricks for memorize the whole chapter. On the other hand, I forgot my thing when I use the other trick for remember answer this is because every students have own trick and idea learning the study.

Lastly, I prefer study in earlier morning and evening at my home. In morning i feel more energetic and fresh. This is not possible with team work because some friends not prefer my time and place. Independent study is useful for my future study and work. In college there are many team work if I able to work independently so if my team other member need my help I help them but If I not able to work so how can help them. Furthermore, self organize the study plan when separate studying it make bolster my organization system.

In conclusion, although some advantage of the group study, I prefer study alone. Solitary study is best, lack of distraction and I enjoying my study with my comfortable time and place.