Some young adults want to be independent as soon as possible. While others prefer to live with family member as long as they can.

It's a highly debated issue whether the young adult is better to be be independent or not. this topic can be reached from different angles due it's complexity. Some people agreed that but other would disagree. Deeply deliberating to the issue, personally i prefer to stay with my family.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that, young people don't have enough experience to live independently. Furthermore , parents have experience to give valuable suggestions. For example when i was young and i had to choose which college is good for me, i took an advice from my parents. They gave me a valuable decission, moreover their point of view was helpful. according to their experience they were analyzing the strenght of each college and the possibility of admition and so on. So without them i couldn't make a good decision.

the second reason deserves some words, the support of the parents is great to their teenagers. Many students cannot raise themselves by working and go to school for education. Indeed, they cannot make a good balance between work and education. For instance , before 5 years ago my brother wanted to be independent and he left my parents' home, several month after, he got back home, because he couldn't made enough money to pay for his rent and for a daily requirements in addition to that he didn't make a good grades at his class.

Last but not least, i prefer to live with my family for safety reasons to me and them. For example when one of my parents had a heart attack ,they need me , i took my father to the hospital by car because my mom couldn't drive car at night, and if anything happened to me , they were taken care of me. Furthermore i am feeling safe when i am living with them more than if i am living by myself.

In conclusion, according to the arguments mentioned above , i firmly concur that,young people is better to live with parents than to be independent. Because it's worthwile and precious for their future.