Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Others young adult prefer to live with their families for longer time.Which of these situations do you think is better?

Every people enjoy their life everyday. There are different categories of people according to their age groups including young adults ,older people ,children. I agree that among these groups young adults enjoys their life to the fullest as compared to others. I feel this way for two reasons which I will examine in this essay.

First of all, young adults are more active. They spend their day in offices working all day .Obviously they need breaks. They can travel to the different parts of the world. In contrast ,older people needs breaks too .But it is really hard for them to take breaks because of the responsibility of family. This is best demonstrated by my personal experience. I work as a nurse in a hospital .Even though working is my passion, I need some breaks .The previous week that I worked was the hectic week so I decided to go for a beach. I took a flight and went there and enjoyed a lot with my friends. As a result I was ready to work again.

Second, young people have good health without any chronic illness. Most of the Older people tends to have chronic diseases. In short, these age groups people have more fun .For instance, there are young adult and older people in the same house. And young adult is healthy whereas older adult have chronic cardiac and respiratory problems. Thus, young people takes decision for any outdoor activities quickly as opposed to older adult .If older people would not have chronic diseases then life would have been more enjoyable then young people.

Young people are beginning their life ,they don’t have any pressure about family. Even if they work they have enough time to enjoy the life .In conclusion, young people being active and healthy they enjoy their life to the optimum level.