Students are affect by different persons. The question is, whether teachers or friends have pramount effect on yougsters. This can be weighed in many aspects.

Admittedly, some believe, kids influnce by kind teachers. hence they be willing to be close with their students and can understand them easily. In my percepective, I do not concur with this statement for a several reasons thal will be elaborate on in the following paragraghs to explain my point of view in this subject.

To begin with, main reason springs to my mind that friends have more impact on students is, students spend long time with each other. For instance, student be closely in school, they spend about eight hours daily. Students, share knowledge between them. They help each other. In addition, these kids immerse in same atomaspher. My son have many friends. always do their assignment and they are good team work. Furthermore, young have same level of thought, no one blame other, since, they are in the same situation. Moreover, beside time that spend in school, they always hang out after school. Friends have same interests and hobby, they enjoy their time playing and shase their experience.

In addition, friends usually imitate each other in behavior such as dressing . In this critical stage of their live especially teenager, they dislike to litsen to their paranets. They believe, their parants from different generation and can not understand them. They even thinks that their parents always behave aganist them. This is example from my real live, when my daughter want to buy cloths, she asks her friend to go with her. They are both take in account the other opinion. When I go with my daughter to mall and give my point of view in any thing she wants to buy, she says, mom you are old fashen. as you can see the great influence of friends on each other.

In conclusion, the statement is not as persuasive as it stands. This is based on exposition that mentioned above. students more influenced by friend, since, they spend long time together, moreover, they have same level of thought, therefore no one be better than other.

To begin with, main reason springs to my mind that friends have more impact on students is, students spend long time with each other. For instance, student be closely in school, they spend about eight hours daily. Students, share knowledege between them. They help each other. In addition, these kids immerse in same atomaspher. My son have many friends. always do their assignment and they are good team work. Furthermore, young have same level of thought, no one blame other, since, they are in the same situation. Moreover, beside time that spend in school, they always hang out after school. Friends have same interests and hobby, they enjoy their time playing and shase their experience.

In addition, friends usualy imitate each other in behavior such as dressing . In this critical stage of their live especialy teenager, they dislike to litsen to their parants. They believe, their parant from different generation and can not understand them. They even thinks that their parants always behave aganist them. This is example from my real live, when my daughter want to buy cloths, she asks her friend to go woth her. They are both take in account the other opinion. When I go with my daughter to mall and give my point of view in any thing she wants to buy, she says, mom you are old fashin. as you can see the great influnce of friends on each other.