Students at universities often have a choice of places to live. They may choose to live in university dormitories, or they may choose to live in apartments in the community. Compare the advantages of living in university housing with the advantages of liv

The first major target of students after admission to university is, finding the best dormitory with welfare facilities and match to their budget too. Also some student is more wealthy than other and decide living in independently apartment, both of them have advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, living in an apartment with security in a good place of city, is more safety and more relaxing than dormitory.

First, some students choose living in dormitory, because it’s a cheaper choice and maybe in positive sight, they'll find new friends. I remember in my hometown, I was not working and my father paid me money every week. I have to tolerated that situations. My big problem was, we were 5 daughters in one place, although, we always have an argument about all small things, that was like a fighting. The worst memory that, I’ve ever had was, one of them drunk too much and she disclosed all of her sexology time with one of our professors and the other girl record her voice and share it in social media. The next day she went to university, without any knowledge to what happened last night, the manager of university fired both of them. She got shock and professor got angry and yelling at her and pushed her, immediately she got heart attack and me faced on her on that condition and I couldn’t revive her wit CPR, so, she died on my arms. After that I rented an apartment.

Second, renting or buying an apartment, is the best idea. but on the other hand, living alone in an apartment or skyscrapers alone, a little has own peril. I road in newspaper, lots of rape happened to alone girl in their house. The best idea is, Install a security camera around the house. For example, in India someone killed an art student in her bedroom 2 years ago.

In conclusion, students should pay attention to their safety and welfare to stay in a place that becomes their second house while of the period of studding.