Succesful in life is a crucial things that all people concern. some individuals believe that they can get the successful by doing only things they know. Other think trying to do something new and adverture is important for successful. In my perspective, I concur with previous statement. Doing new things and take risk is a paramount factor to success. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a few reasons to explain my point of view.

First and foremost, try to do new tasks is very important. This will widen our scope and make us feel more confidence. it will teach people how to face difficul situation and find correct solution. Take this example from my real live. When I was in third year in dental school, patient came to clinic where I was work with fracture tooth. my professor ask students who can take this tooth off. In the beginning, we all hesitated that no one can do it. Me and other student decide to make challenge. My professor choice me to do this work. I did my best and review all my information will might help me in this case. In the end, I can do it. from that time and till now, I never be afraid to do any tasks. I try to manage any problem carefully. From this example, we can figure out it is important to try every thing new, since we can not improve yourself by doing things that used to do them.

In addition, other reason springs to my mind is, even we did mistake from doing risk. These mistake will strength us and we learn how to avoid such fault in the future. We are a human beings. doing mistake is a part of live. for instance my young brother invested their money in stock. He lost his money first trail because. he did not have any experience. But in the second and third time, he understand the lesson and with time , he gained a lot of money and compenset his first lost. As we see, without trying ,my brother can not learn even there is a risk in his trying.

in conclusion, this statement is as persuasive as it stands. Based on exposition that are mentioned above. making risk give as oportunity to learn and booster our confidence.

Succesful in life is a crucial things that all people concern. some individules believe that they can get the successful by doing only things they know. Other think trying to do something new and adverture is important for successful. In my percepctive, I concur with previous statement. Doning new things and take risk are paramout factor to success. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a few reasons to explain my point of view.

First and foremost, try to do new tasks is very impotant. This will widen our scope and make us feel more convidence. it will teach people how to face difficul situation and find correct solution. Take this example from my real live. When I was in third year in dental school, pateint came to clinic where I was work with fracture tooth. my professor ask students who can take this tooth off. In the begining, we all hesitated that no one can do it. Me and other student decide to make challenge. My professor choise me to do this work. I did my best and review all my information will might help me in this case. In the end, I can do it. from that time and till now, I never be afraid to do any tasks. I try to manage any problem carefuly.From this example, we can figure out it is important to try every thing new, since we can not improve yourself by doing things that used to do them.

In addition, other reason springs to my mind is, even we did mistake from doing risk. These mistake will strenghth us and we learn how to avoid such fault in the future. We are a human beings. doing mistake is a part of live. for instance my young brother invested their money in stock. He lost his money first trail because. he did not have any experience. But in the second and third time, he understand the lesson and with time , he gained a lot of money and compenset his first lost. As we see, without trying ,my brother can not learn even there is a risk in his trying.

in conclusion, this statement is as persuasive as it stands. Based on exposition that are mentioned above. making risk give as oportunity to learn and booster our convedence.