For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school

Throughout history, in all civilized societies communication with various people with different perspective has engendered copious controversies among people. Although a certain conclusion cannot be made, in spite of all undeniable merits I firmly concur with the idea that interaction with a variety of people has a precious wealth. In the following paragraphs, the most conspicuous reasons will cogently substantiate this perspective.

In the first place, the most noticeable merit of the notion is related to getting a decent job. We all know that job is has a pivotal role in our lives. In today's world, having a lucrative job is difficult due to the fact that there are various factors which have profound impact for taking a job. As a matter of fact, when we expand circle of our friendship with others we can become a prosperous man in the community. To demonstrate, most of the scientists all over the world contend that studying hard in the school without a superb connection is a sheer of waste time. Nevertheless, some students have a diligent personality in the college while their bind with their instructor is considerably weak. As a consequence, they could not find a lucrative job after graduation as soon as possible. Therefore, they established an experimental program worldwide to estimate the importance of great tie with famous individuals. The results are surprising: over 90 percent of students are attempting that augment the ability of relationship with each other. This experience taught me that, in modern world have changed the way of thinking and talking. Needless to say, under this circumstance having an excellent relationship with prominent persons have a remarkable perspective without hesitation

In approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above, one should regard another subtle point meticulously in corroborating my stance that pertaining to our horizon. In fact, one of the most consideration tools for success a career is our sight. Indeed, attending in a variety of group would be worthwhile owing to the fact; we can obtain a tremendous amount of information, which is vital for success. In fact, when we encounter numerous challenges in my occupation, consulting with smart people, who we have a deep bond them would be valuable. We can progress immediately since we have a great deal of idea. The modern world offer striking examples of graduated students. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country, show that the majority of students figure out the connection is imperative for triumphing. Nevertheless, to be frank, all these demonstrate the undeniable fact that a majority of individuals are convinced studying hard in a famous university such as Harvard has several benefits. Most of the students who have a smart mind get an internship during studying. This position makes a fantastic opportunity for career future.

To put the issue into perspective, by taking into account these entire aspects, we can safely draw the conclusion that we should contemplate that one of the foremost points for having a prosper life depends on the communication. There are benefits and drawbacks for everything created on the earth. The criteria could not be easily determined. Consequently, as a final statement, I would like to point out that having an excessive number of outstanding friends is vital to everyone to survive today’s tough life.