For the successful development of the country it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of every young children five to ten years old than to spend money on universities

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of utilizing money on teaching kids at schools or in universities. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely select spending either money or support on colleges and universites. It is my firm belief schools did not need this amount of money to make better results in comparison with high schools for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraghs.

To begin with, universities need more support from all parts of the community because they are the base for development in the future for each country, hence they need more instruments, high educated people and suitable facilites. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. before five years, when I was at the university I felt upset because my engineering college was lacked of many sophesticated objectives that needed to enhance students thinking or provide more opportunities for their future. poor in laborotories, instruments and high valuable tutor commitee, Consequently after graduation you can not compette in the international market with other people from other countries. on the other hand, if the government provide more power and support for these facilites they can increase their production by make sufficient objectives for students to work and complete their graduate study in other places. If I had the chance to repeate my study, I would have studied in another university which has more advanced tools for students.

Secondly, spending money on universities can return enormous benefits for their country by several ways. Drawing from my own personal experience. before two years, a university in my country had a much support from our government, so they provided them with have well buildings and outstanding tutors. As a result, the students in this university made some crucial inventions to save wasted energy in some places, Also present ways to produce energy from the solat system and use it to operate cars. Undoubtedly, without this effort from the government they will not achieve these remarkable achievments.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that universities need more attension and support from the government . This is because they need more advanced technologies and facilities to deal with the progress in the world and they can provide the country with benefical methods to creat more sophesticated country.