For the successful development of the country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of every young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

In today's progressive and sophisticated world where we live in, no one can turn a blind eye to the significance of children's education. In this regard, some are inclined toward the opinion that spending huge sums of money on five to ten years old kids ensures the success of every society. On the other extreme of the rope, others think that if governments in any country allocate sufficient budget for universities, their countries will become prosperous dramatically. Although both sides take their own positions, personally speaking, I firmly believe that the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraphs, I will cogently explain my reason to justify my viewpoints.

First of all, when great amounts of money are invested in learning kids, their mental and intellectual abilities will be developed remarkably, which affects the economic status of the society positively. In other words, by spending money on children's education such as hiring well-knowledge teachers for them, kids' knowledge will be developed considerably. In this situation, they learn how to think creatively, and they will be creative thinkers and expert problem solvers. Thus, when they enter the university, they are able to propose various new scientific theories, which leads the manufacturers utilize and apply them in industrial factories so as to save a lot of money and energy optimally. For example, since ten years ago, the Japanese have been exporting advanced industrial equipment to all over the world, increasing their total profit effectively. Because, in the past, they allocated great amounts of a budget for kids to learn different programming languages. Now, those children have been growing and inventing different technologies innovatively and improving economic situation progressively. Therefore, the more money is invested in kids' education, the more innovative teenagers will go to universities in the near future and the more profit the government can gain.

Secondly, by spending money on kids, their social abilities will be boosted significantly, which helps them to play a more productive role in their societies in the near future. To be more specific, if governments assign sufficient budget to employ skillful teachers to teach children to cooperate and collaborate kindly with each other in accomplishing projects, several productive individuals will be reared, who are able to fulfill their tasks and duties appropriately in their future jobs. For instance, when I was an elementary student, our teacher taught us how to communicate friendly with other students to gain each one’s valuable experiences and new insights. Some years later, working in a factory, I could communicate effectively with my colleagues, helping me deal efficiently with different problems and unprecedented challenges in my workplace and improving the revenue of that factory. Thus, if the government had not allocated money for hiring knowledgeable educators, students neither could develop their social abilities nor affect the economy positively.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that investing money in educating kids is more beneficial for the country. Not only does it extend their knowledge and lead them to become innovative and intelligence individuals in the near future, but it also teaches them to make a consistent and constructive relationship with others in order to work effectively with them and cope with any obstacles in their jobs, which improves the economy status undoubtedly.