Successful people try new thing and take risk rather than only doing what they already know how they to do well.

Agree or disagree?

The journey of human being from hunting and gathering lifestyle to modern lifestyle represents story of success. There is an ongoing debate as to whether successful people arrive new goals by taking risk or not. While some people believe that succeed men always try new things by taking risk, there are others holding the opposes idea on this topic. As far s from my perspective, taking risk is a accepted plan for successful human in that successful humans want live in vibrant atmosphere, and also they are aware from group work advantages.

The first reason, which should be maintained here is that succeed individuals would like live in exciting conditiona and risky decision is a rational plan for get it right. As a matter of fact. successful men have been trying to make a strong platform for estabilishing high quality future life. This interior trend made them more motivate than ordinary human. Therefore, succeed mankind learns for achieving their goals should experience new risky conditions, and they make a coherent plan and then following it percisly. The same boiling water harden eggs and soften potato, it is argued that well result is originated from well desgined plan not its condition. In a manner, risky condition is similar to boiling water and they become enable to shape their goals by making risky plan.

Another factor, which deserves to be considered is that they are informed from team work advantages. In that case, succeed men have a hoard of experiences from pervious risky actions. That causes they become mature enough and join group work. They have a superem opportunity for consulting and brainstorming due to share idea. Group work broads that horizon their experiences, and they may to be brave for solving their complex problem during work by taking risk. Furthermore, taking risk contributes to more errors. Members mandatory joint team for correcting their mistackes based on group requirement in order to boost their abilities. Thus, people who have enough experiences from group work try to make risk without any stress.

To put everything in nutshell, successful masses do anything by taking risk instead of do thing that know how to do well since human being like make a foundation with new and unique properties.