agree or disagree?

It is more important to keep ypur older friends than it is to make new friends.

In these days, people have always been invistigating their mistakes in past during their relationship in order to cement current communication because they to be realized better relationship is more beneficial. While some people believes that making new friends has valueble experiences for individuals, there are others holding the idea older friends is precious blessing for anybody. As far as from my perspective, keeping older friends is a wise decision in that not only would people be make reliable relationship, but also they would be enjoy from their life.

The firt reason which should be maintained here is that reliable communications are provides that by spending time beside older friends. As a manner of fact, people have hunger to get better achievment in their life, in a manner older friends is more dependable to work together for realize these goals. Therefore, they are able benefit from consulting and brainstorming due to share idea. Additionally, close friends have much more same favorites, that's provides suitable freetime for them since they have similar plans for spending break time. Sometimes they can provide surprising for their friends because they are aware from their eagers. This behavior cement their relationship.

Another factore deserves to be consided is that enjoyable lifestyle is established via keeping older relationship. According to this fact people not wast time by making new friends coz they need a huge amount of time for familiaring with new friends' personality. It is not wisely because they enable to save this time and dedecat it on valuebale items such as going to trip by the older friends. Furthermore, they have respectful communication because ther are aware from their older friends' notions and customs. These tiny points are more important in long relationship reasining that they would like enjoy from their friendly relationhip not insult together.

To put everything in anutshell, older friends and keep them forever is a rational desicion for any wisdom person because they are able to make reliable relationship and they have a fascinating lifestyle. Highly recommended is that anybody should try to make glad time for their friends in order to lasting their communication.