Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well

Many people look for successful people and wonder how they became successful and lots of people try to copy them. Therefore, people try to find a special event or secret that they have become successful in. However, I think successful people do not do something special or do something new, they just keep working hard on their work. I will tell you some reasons with some cases of successful people.

First, We can learn from Son Heung-min who got the top scorer prize.Son Heung-min did not try anything special since he was young or used any other way to succeed. Son Heung-min only worked hard in the field of soccer and looked at it. After all this hard work and earnestness, he was able to succeed. Rather than trying something special like this, it is a gift given to a person who works hard and tries hard.

Second, we can learn from Kim Yeon- kyung, the most famous girl volleyball player in Korea. Kim-Yeon-kyung was very short when she was young, so she was ignored a lot in the volleyball club and practiced picking up balls from underneath. Therefore, after jumping rope like crazy and exercising hard, now she has the most suitable height to play volleyball, which is 192cm. She did not do anything special either, but her desire to be good at volleyball led her to success.

This is all about successful people’s life stories. They have in common been constantly trying and doing their best in one area they like. Therefore, I think that successful people have worked many times harder than ordinary people, it is not doing something special.