For sucess in school and work the ability to adapt or adjust to a changing condition or circumstance is more important than have in excellent knowledge of a job or a field of study Do you agree or disageee

Beyond a shadow of a doubt, apparently, to be a successful is the dream of every individual, however, it is difficult to achieve due to increasing competition at schools as well as at workplaces. On that ground, there is a heated discussion on which one is the useful approach to be successful during school and work: to be flexible and rapidly adjust the surroundings or to be brilliant and gain comprehensive knowledge for the work. In this regard, a plethora of people possess the conviction that the latter view is more beneficial, while I look at this concept through a different lens and contend the former one as a better choice.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that even though having excellent knowledge, it is not beneficial to individuals until they do not know how to utilize it at the correct place. To be more specific, during the work and study, everything seems to change in a split second, therefore, using a correct method and suitable technology for various problems at the exact movement is the sole key to success. To exemplify, a friend of mine, Ravi, took a protecting measure when we were in danger while doing a chemistry experiment. She patented protecting equipment in order to prevent us from uncertain and harmful chemical reactions in the laboratories. Ultimately, her spectacular move won her an award. Indeed, it is judicious to say that despite being an average student, her presence of mind renders her to achieve a new innovation in the field of science.

Another noteworthy point striking in my mind is that easy adjustment when encountering a new situation aids people to make a good relationship at work or at the school realm. In the other words, people have to meet different personalities when they are working. Apparently, building a good relationship and being a flexible personality can assist human beings to maintain a better interpersonal relationship, which is vital to get a promotion within a department. To shed more light on this, a data statistic collected from an empirical study that is conducted at the University of California indicates that being soft and humble and making a warm relationship at the workplace enhances workers’ opportunities to get promoted as senior leaders. This is because it has been proven that people certainly like a leader who can make a kind relationship with their juniors. Ultimately, this enforces me to believe that success could be achieved through an adaptation of various situations at the required time.

To recapitulate, from contemplating all remarks, in spite of the fact that some may not agree with my viewpoint, I utterly believe that the foundation of success is the theory of knowledge, but the path to get success is paved by adapting and adjusting to different events.