If your friends want to change their lifestyle to achieve a positive lifestyle which of the following suggestions would you recommend 1 Be more disciplined and have a stronger will 2 Work with people who share the same goals 3 Consult a professional exper

In the last decade, as time passes, people have realized that eating healthy is one of the crucial factors to living a healthy life. On that ground, they have been trying to attempt a myriad techniques to stay fit. In this regard, many people believe that the approach of eating healthy meals can be easily achieved by expertise. On the other b hand, there is a group of people who hold an opinion of a self-disciplined approach is mandatory to acquire healthy life, while few think that having support from similar goal-oriented people who want to stay healthy is beneficial. Ultimately, from my vantage point, the former view contains more weight. I take the position on account for the following reasons. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my stance.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that it is undeniable to say that having guidance from professional experts provides striking benefits to individuals since these professionals do have proficiency in the field of nutrients and health. There are professionally trained experts who can guide people according to their lifestyles. On the contrary, nowadays it has become a general tendency for people to depend on the internet wherein they might get wrong information to follow eating habits, and thereby, their lives might get into big trouble. Thus, it is not a judicious idea to trust other people on the internet who carry the same goal plannings. For instance, research was conducted at the University of California on 500 people who have gathered pieces of information from unreliable online sources and suffered from numerous health issues due to their inappropriate meal patterns. In fact, some of them had gone through serious life-threatening health issues. Therefore, it is reasonable to say that people should contact health experts to make their life physically strong rather than relying on the internet.

Another equally noteworthy point is that looking at this debate from another perspective, self-discipline is not easy to achieve for anyone in this busy life where even people do not have time for themselves in busy working schedules. Even though it sounds easy to imply in life, there are higher chances that people might get distracted from their goals. Indeed, In such a scenario, people are required to have strong support from health trainers because they can constantly nudge them to follow the regular eating style which further enhances their eating habits. My life is a compelling example of this. Two years back, I realized that my weight reached 98 and I started facing several health issues due to my bad eating habits. Hence, I directly hired a trainer who helped to through reducing my weight by following appropriate eating habits. Besides that, he used to treat me like a teacher in the school who constantly monitored my lifestyle and motivated me through various tactics in the whole process. Hence, had I not met with this trainer in my life, I would not have obtained valuable knowledge from him which changed my life from an unhealthy to the healthy one.

All in all, by contemplating all remarks, I strongly believe that people should get in touch with health experts who want to eat healthily. This is because they can provide vital information about health benefits and they keep motivated people and make their lifestyle healthy.