If your friends want to change their lifestyle to achieve a positive lifestyle, which of the following suggestions would you recommend? 1. Be more disciplined and have a stronger will; 2. Work with people who share the same goals; 3. Consult a professional expert (a doctor, a nutritionist, or psychologist)

It is critically important that we change our lifestyle to achieve a positive lifestyle. Personally, I believe that we should work with friends who have the same goal. I feel this wat for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, people who have the same goal can support us when we have trouble. They may encourage us to try changing our lifestyle. My own experience is a compelling illustration of this. Five years ago, I tried to change my eating habits because I was really fat, and I could have a serious illness in the near future if I did not change my habits. At that time, my friend, Satoshi, also tried to change his eating habits to become healthy. However, after two months we started to try, I gave up changing my habits because I could not endure eating low-calory dinner because it was not delicious. After that, he called me and encouraged me to keep eating vegetables and fruits instead of fast foods. Thanks to his call, I decided to continue having low-calory food and now I stay healthy.

In addition, we can get useful advice from others who also try to change their lifestyle. Nowadays, we can contact others who give us helpful advice through the Internet. This point is exemplified by my own experience. Three years ago, I could not sleep well, but I did not know the reason. However, I wanted to sleep more than five hours and tried to change my habits. At that time, I posted my situation on Twitter. Two days later, a man who had tried to change his habits to sleep well replied to my post. He insisted that he could sleep longer after he stopped drinking a lot of alcohol and he recommended that I drink coke instead of drinking beer. I decided to follow his advice. As a result, I could sleep six hours every day.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people who share the same goal help us to change our lifestyle. This is because they can support us if we are in trouble, and we can get useful advice from them.