If your friends want to change their lifestyle to achieve a positive lifestyle which of the following suggestions would you recommend 1 Be more disciplined and have a stronger will 2 Work with people who share the same goals 3 Consult a professional exper

It is critically important that we change our lifestyle to achieve a positive lifestyle. Personally, I believe that we should work with friends who have the same goal. I feel this wat for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, people who have the same goal can support us when we have trouble. They may encourage us to try changing our lifestyle. My own experience is a compelling illustration of this. Five years ago, I tried to change my eating habits because I always ate fast food such as hamburgers and pizzas. Therefore, I could have a serious illness in the near future if I did not change my habits. At that time, my friend, Satoshi, also tried to change his eating habits to become healthy. We started to have a low-calorie diet like vegetables. However, after two months we started to try, I gave up changing my habits because a low-calorie food was not delicious, and I was exhausted. After that, he called me and encouraged me to keep eating vegetables and fruits instead of fast foods. Thanks to his call, I decided to continue having low-calorie food and now I stay healthy.

In addition, we can get useful advice from others who also try to change their lifestyle. Nowadays, we can contact others who give us helpful advice through the Internet. This point is exemplified by my own experience. Three years ago, I could not sleep well, but I did not know the reason. My goal was to sleep more than five hours, and thus I tried to change my habits. At that time, I posted my situation and troubles on Twitter. Two days later, a man who had struggled to sleep well replied to my post. He insisted that he could sleep longer after he stopped drinking a lot of alcohol, and he recommended that I drink coke instead of drinking beer. I decided to follow his advice, and I stopped drinking. As a result, I could sleep six hours every day.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people who share the same goal help us to change our lifestyle. This is because they can support us if we are in trouble, and we can get useful advice from them.