Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most serious problems in the world will be solved during my lifetime. Use details and examples to support your answer.

There are a lot of people who support the idea that someone won’t solve the most dangerous problems in the world during their lifetime. However, I personally disagree with the statement that I can’t see the situation that the most serious problems today are disappeared. I have several reasons that uphold my view.

To begin with, the technological development helps us to change the current situation. Put differently, new technologies can provide us the solutions to reduce the harmful objects. For instance, the widespread use of the electronic cars that don’t emit gas is essential factor to improve this hopeless circumstance. Nowadays, however, most of the cars we ride use gasoline as energy to move. Thus, the huge amount of gas is created in our daily lives when we drive our car to commute, go on a trip and purchase all over the world. To change this situation, most car companies try to invent electronic cars that don’t burn gasoline and not emit any harmful gas during driving. Indeed, the number of users of this new model of cars is limited because the new products are too expensive for everyone to get, but few decades after the price of the cars will be down and we can enjoy them easily. After decreasing the price, the old type of cars will be replaced by the new ones. Therefore, the technological advantages will create the clean air.

In addition to this, the huge countries start to struggle with the difficulties these days. To more specific, the news reports a new treaty that decides to reduce the CO2 emissions is agreed by most of the countries all around the world. For instance, a few years ago some developing countries didn’t agree the rules that limits the industrial activities and the leaders of these countries continued their economic development with providing a host of gas that causes greenhouse effects. Nonetheless, developed countries have tried to persuade developing countries again and again because some islands has been at a critical situation due to high sea level. After persistent persuasion, some great developing countries such as China and India signed the agreement in order to save the environment. Hence, the amount of CO2 will decrease in near future.

Considering the reasons I mentioned in the paragraphs above, it is my conclusion that the most serious obstacles in the world will be solved during my lifetime.