Which one of the following do you think is the best way to get to know a city in a limited amount of time when you first visit it Touring historic sites going to markets or shops eating in restaurants or spending time in cafes

No one cany deny the fact that, people in my country always accepted and celebrated cultural attributes hroughout the whole history. On that ground, it reinforces cultural values among community members such as value, respect, good educations, personal responsibility, and etc. In this ground, some people contend that believing and accepting our ancient tradition is a part of responsibilty that people do in their lives. On the other side, there is a group of people who think that people can foloow their own footsteps and act differently from old theories. Certainly, from my vantage point, the former point contains more weight. For the following paragraphs, I will delve into most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my stance.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that irrefuably, ancient belives and tradition are meant to be for good reasons which can serve a good purpose in people’s lives. In fact, some theories represent scientific perpsectives. Contrary, with modernization in last few decades, there are whole group of people whose belives get diluted, and thereby, their lives has become foreign to them which do not serve any fruitful purpose. To shed more light on it, take an example of vaccination which is given to newborn. Many parents refute to follow this method of vaccination as they thinm that their child might not bear the pain at this age. However, the basic theory behind this vaccination process is to produce antibodies in newborn’s bodies so that they can fights against severe dieases in the future. Ultimately, denying and not accepting old methods of culture might lead to bad consequences in the lives.

Another noteworthy reason is that cultural characteristics share the sense of comfort and belongings amond community. To be more specific, it enhances social bond and emotional connection between people whereby people can feel of warmth in their lives. Drawing from my own family’s example can clear the idea what has been elaborated above. Like most of other families in my country, my father and his ‘s families have been living together for longtime. The concept of living in a joint family is very prevalent in my country. I accept that when people live together in one house, they can apparently share happines in each other’s lives. On top of that, whenever any of my family members are in difficulties, we always stand for each others to fortify the difficulty by joining hands together. On the contrary, people who have not accepted old methodolgy of living in a family do not have anyone to share their happiness in the family in good times. Gradually, they start feeling of lineliness even in their own home. Admittedly, it is judicious to say that when people follow their family’s rituals, they never regret in the life.