Teachers are a crucial factor in kids education process. Success of students relay on how are their professors prescribe subjects perfectly. As a result, student can get a high score which help them in future to get dream career. In my perspective, I concur that universities should pay more money for professors wages. In the following paragraphs, I will explore a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

To begin with, funding for professor' salaries is important to improve their products. Teachers will feel more comfortable and less stress. Therefore, they can do their job with out any pressure our concern. As a result, students can take a benefits by getting a best education. For example, in our country, government pay little cost for teachers. This encourage them to looking for another job at same time in order to support their families and provide their demadns. Since, they always feel tired and strees because they anxious about finance. They do not take time to prepare a good cruiculums to students. That why, education process in back home is very low guality. As we can see the importance of spend adequte money on teachers salaries to support them financially and make them more convenient for successful of education process.

In addition, when professors funded by government, this will add advantages for school. As we said, more comfortable teachers mean good results. Students will get more knowledege and skills, and they will graduated with high grades. This will improve reputation of these schools between people. Students will choose these collage which are become famous to attend them. Hence, these universities have a good professors who teach students with advance lessons. For instance, Harvard university is a very famous. All students desire to attend this school. Moreover, increase in number of students mean increase in school budget. In conclusion. support professor financially has many benefits: to professors, students and universities.

To sum up, the statement is as persuasive as it stands. This is based on expositions mentioned above. Spend more money on wage for professors will have triple benefits. improve education process, make teachers more comfortable and increase students demand to attend this school.

To begin with, funding for professor' salaries is important to improve their products. Teachers will feel more comfortable and less stress. Therefore, they can do their job with out any pressure our concern. As a result, students can take a benefits by getting a best education. For example, in our country, government pay little cost for teachers. This encourage them to looking for a nother job at same time in order to support their families and provide their demans. Since, they always feel tired and strees because they anxious about finance. They do not take time to preper a good cruiculum to students. That why, education process in back home is very low guality. As we can see the importance of spend a dequet money on teachers salaries to support them financialy and make them more conventient for succesful of education process.

In addition, when professors funded by government, this will add a dvantages for school. As we said, more comfortable teachers mean good results. Students will get more knowledege and skills, and they will graduated with high grades. This will improve reputation of these schools between peopls. Students will choose these collage which are become famous to attend them. Hence, these universities have a good professors who teach students with advance lessons. For instance, Harvered university is a very famous. All students desire to attend this school. Moreover, increase in number of students mean increase in school budget. In conclusion. support professor financially has many benefits: to professors, students and universities.

To sum up, the statement is as persuasive as it stands. This is based on expositions mentioed above. Spend more money on wage for professors will have triple benefites. improve education process, make teachers more comfortable and increase students demand to attend this school.