Teachers are paramount factor in student education process. They should their best to teach kids crucial things which are essential for their futur. The question is , whether teachers shouls share their political thoughts with their students or not. This can be weighed in many aspects. Admittedly, some people believe, when teacher talk with students about political subjects. this will broaden their horizons. To me, I concue with statement, teachers should not talk about their social or political ideas in the classroom. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view in this subject.

To begin with, sharing students with political issues will misleading them. especialy , when he did wrong decision. when teacher make his thought known to classroom, their student will imitate him. Every one know how students like their teachers and admide their views, especialy because, they spend long time each day inschool with them. this is compelling example explain my stand point, my young brother in high school. in last cycle of voting, no one deserve to vote. because they will not do any thing for people in the futur. My brother listen to him and did not vote. After while, he blame himselfe because he did not give his voice to one who favorat. Fom this example, we can see the effect of teacher on student decision.

Second, talking about things which are not included in sylable is wasting of time. If teacher talk about any subject during claasroom time, like sharing student his social views. This will spend time that have to be used for teaching process rather than talkind about some thing else. For instance, when teacher discuss any private suject with his student in class. one student may has a different thought about this case. They will be start to arguing and explain point of view to each other which may take longe time. This will fustrated other students who come to school to learn and understand academic classes not talking in other things. This example explain, how sharing other subjects in classroom will retarded education plan.