Teachers are a paramout factor foryoung people education. Good education enable people to get a dream future career. The quetion is, whether, universities should speend money on salaries for universities professors or not. This can be weighed in many aspects. Admittedly, I believe that universities should hire professors and give them a high salary. My opnion is built on many reason. In this essay. I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view in this supject.

First, and foremost, Money is a main concern for any individual. If professor get a good salary, they will feel comfortable and they will concentrate in their performance. This will enable him to introduce his lesson to their students perfectly. As a result, student will improve their academic acheivement. And, this is a main gool of education process. This is real example from my life, In our country, government pay very little wage to professors. Therefore, teachers will not pay attention to acadimic performance, because it is not lucurative to them. and most of them try to find another job which is worthed.

Second, there is a crucial benefit beyond hiring professors with good salary. one advantage from doing that as I said in previous paraghraph, this will improve student achivements., then they will graguated with high score. This will elevate university reputation among the world, Therefore more student will attend this schools from differant countries, Furthermore, school will get alot of money more than that they spent for salaries. For example, All student know how Harvard university is a famus one and all student hope to enroll in it.

Inconclusion, the statement is as persuasive as with it stands, This is based on exposition which are mention above about importance of high salary for professors.