Young people occupy a paramount part in societies. they responsible on the futue. The quention is; whether this part of people areinfluntial on their countries, they have no impact on their cultures. This can be explain in many concepts. Admittedly, some persons believe that yougsters pay high attention more to idiols and celebrites like actors or ethltces, In my perspective, youth have a many merits that help them have a huge impact on a crucial decision related to their societies. In the following essay,I will elaborate on acouple reasons to explain my point of view.

First, foremost reason is, imrove in education in these days play important role in development of young knowledge and information. This improvement make them willing to do many researchs and new studies. For example, in Bagdad Uneversity many experts professors who are only 25 years old or little more did a very particular studies do invent way help in reducing of invirnoment polution from elastic bages. they found awy in which they can recycles elastic by using them to pave roads. As we can see how these young people assist in protect our atomspher from elevation of harmful gases like carbon dioxide from burning of these plastic material. Furthermore, they protect ocean speciece life by avoiding throwing plastic in oceans.

In addition, young people are proffesional in using social media. This make let them get a lot of skills and experience in a all part of technology. Even though, they make them easily communicate with the world. yougster always aware what happen in other counteries and they can take abenefits from these events to avoid a negative result in their back home. For instance, in Egypt, Youth figure out that bad presedent will reach them to same resuls that occur in other arabic countries like Iraq. Therefore, young people protested to chage their presedent and they successed. This example illustate to us the big affectiveness of youth in changing polices in their countries.

In conclusion, I do not concur with previous notion, this is based on exposition which are mentioned above. young people more educated and expert with social media. These merits help them to be influential part in their countries.

In addition, young people are provetional in using social media. This make let them get a lot of skills and experience in a all part of technology. Even though, they make them easily communicate with the world. yougster always aware what happen in other counteries and they can take abenefits from these events to avoid a negative result in their back home. For instance, in Egypt, Youth figure out that bad presedent will reach them to same resuls that occur in other arabic countries like Iraq. Therefore, young people protested to chage their presedent and they successed. This example illustate to us the big affectiveness of youth in changing polices in their countries.

In conclusion, I do not concure with previous notion, this is based on exposition which are mentioned above. young people more educated and expert with social media. These merits help them to be influential part in their countries.