Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that teachers should not try to make their own point of view in the student mind. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that teachers have very merit information about everything and they should transmit this experience to their students and they say what is the problem of teachers make their own beliefs about political and social issues in students mind. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that teachers or even parents transmit their beliefs to children.

First and foremost, it is eliminating and is the conflict by people personality and freedom. Children like all other people should have this chance that choices and decided about their social and political views by themselves. The psychologists substantiated that children who are not free enough to choose their ways have more risk for mental illness. This persons are strongly dependent on others about their decision and are not able for a normal life in the society. They have very weak personality and the possibility of involved in some problem same crim and addicted is higher for this people.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that who can get a guarantee about that teacher's concepts is quite correct and common with thrust. It is possible that some teachers have special horrible political and social prone. If we allow to that this kind of ideas established our children mind we fallen the future of our society and our children in big threaten. For example, my mother says that she had the teacher that she invited students to enroll in some communist community and my mother's friend decided to join to this group and unfortunately, the police take she and captive her for several years.

Finally, yet importantly, it may be led to decrease in the creation of new helpful thinks and concepts in society, in another mean decline cultural productivity. if we make some idea in student mined and closed their mind on the known about other views, we eliminate from shaping new ideas and our society move toward decline and decay.

On the basis of reasons than mentioned above, I am convinced that anyone should not create own ideas on students mind. Because it gets healthy and their unique personality of our children and threaten the life of our next generation.