Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

by and large, education plays an important role in flourishing a society. the main element of an efficient education system is undoubtedly the presence of well qualified teachers. although some believe that people are not being gratitude, in the modern era we live, as much as they were being in the past, others disagree. i hold the view of second group and have two conclusive reasons to support my idea.

firstly, the development of new world has led to specialization which craving for more qualified teachers. the specialization has vividly pinpointed the importance of teachers and as a result has promoted their social status. for instance i remember vividly how the teachers were misbehaved and taken for granted since village people believed they are wasting the precious time of children by teaching them how to paint or calculate instead of letting them to feed the herds. they even got aggrassive toward our teacher, Mr.Abedi, for he was teaching some students the importance of health care and vaccination. the devil is being ejaculated in the veins of our children through the vaccination shots, village men said repeatedly. the opened window of science and technology in the modern era has opened people's eyes and has convinced them to value the knowledge more and thereby the spring that seeps that, the teachers, as well.

secondly by formation of educational organizations through the support of state, payment range and health care system for them has seen tremendous changes. gone are the days wehere a teacher had to worry about sickness or daily needs. my father was a teacher as a matter of fact, and he told me how he couldnt even pay for a simple cold he caught since the parents were unwilling to pay for education of their child and the few whom felt obligated to return the favour didnt have much money to provide for their own family let a lone to pay my father. as a result he had to take care of herds in the morning and start his classes in the noon.

in conclusion the pervasive development of science has healed the social status of teachers comparing to past and the formation of state supported organizations in favor of teachers has enabled them more.